Rajkiya Kanya Mahavidyalaya (RKMV), Shimla

Notice

Date: 05-05-2017

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and NAAC committee of the college are hereby constituted for the academic session 2017-18.

All are required to note for strict compliance.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation/Status	Signature
1	Dr. Namrata Tiku	Principal	Meila
2	Dr. Rakesh Sharma	Coordinator	Lung
3	Dr. Rakesh Negi	Member	Robar
4	Dr. Gaurav Kapoor	Member	R
5.	Dr. Kiran Kumar	Member	Dyen
6.	Dr. Girish Kapoor	Member	A) 0003
7.	Dr. Jyoti Pandey	Member	Tyokshuble
8.	Er. Deepak Negi	Member	D. Negr
9.	Ms. Poonam Sharma	Member	Delam
10.	President, Alumnae Association	Member	
11.	President PTA	Member	ल लिता शमि
12.	President CSCA	Member	Bobita Kurari

Principal, RKMV, Shimla